[Skip to Content]

Early-Bird Deadline: CLOSED

Submission Deadline: CLOSED

The 2023 Smart Home Division Mark of Excellence Awards 

The Mark of Excellence Awards program, presented by the Consumer Technology Association (CTA)®, recognizes the best in custom integration and installed technology. 2023 submissions are now closed. The winners will be announced in January at CES 2023. 

All entries receive:

  • Coverage in the March 2023 print edition of CE Pro magazine
  • Exposure on CTA.tech 
  • Coverage on cepro.com

In addition to the above benefits, all winners receive:

  • Recognition during the Smart Home Mark of Excellence Awards ceremony, taking place on January 6 at CES 2023. 
  • Recognition in a digital profile on CTA.tech that will be amplified to audiences across social media
  • A Mark of Excellence Award trophy
  • A toolkit with a special winner logo and opportunities for showcasing their win
  • Industry-wide recognition and media attention through a CE Pro press release
  • Promotion in CTA member newsletter and CTA SmartBrief

Pay First!
There is a lot that goes into each submission and not much time to enter, so we've made this year's program application easier with "pay first." Pay to enter now (without completing the whole submission process); then come back at any time before the deadline to finalize your entry!


Please contact Kelsi Fizer with any questions - kelsi.fizer@emeraldx.com